Hey all!

We've just implemented a new version of our old forum ranks!

The new "Idle Villager" rank has some slightly limited abilities here in the forums, and they cannot post discussions or do things like post links or set a signature on their posts. When you have commented 3 times you'll reach the rank of "Scout Cavalry" and gain all the usual posting abilities! This is to help combat spam, and should not affect most of you, as you have likely already posted more than 5 times and have a higher rank:)

Check out the list of ranks here: https://forums.ageofempires.com/discussion/15139/forum-rank-system/p1?new=1

AoE:DE Release Celebration Streams

rhrmnrhrmn USA Member, Moderator, Insider mod
edited February 13 in General Discussion

Hi all, If you missed the AoE:DE Mixer stream with @Cysion yesterday you can watch the VoD here: https://mixer.com/Xbox?vod=19748584

There will be another AoE:DE Mixer stream today at 3 PM PST (11 PM UTC) on the Xbox Tips and Tricks channel here: https://www.mixer.com/tipsandtricks

There will also be an AoE:DE Mixer stream this coming Monday, February 19th at 2 PM PST (10 PM UTC). More information about the event here: https://forums.ageofempires.com/discussion/15462/aoe-de-launch-celebration-stream

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.