Cancel buildings

Hi all

Use to be able to select builded and unbuild/not finished building together and then pressing S to cancel the unbuild buildings.

But now i have to select the unbuild/not finished buildings and nothing else to use S to cancel.
Is there a setting iam missing? or is it something they changed?

Hope for some help :slight_smile: