- GAME BUILD #: 101.102.22327.0 (#87863) 11543327
- GAME PLATFORM: Steam
- OPERATING SYSTEM: Windows 11
When deleteing a hotkey profile all other hotkey profiles get overwritten with the hotkeys from the deleted profile.
That lead to the loss of all my personal hotkeys.
- 100% of the time a hotkey profile gets deleted (ALWAYS)
Here’s the steps to reproduce the issue:
- In the game options create multiple hotkey profiles, ideally from the same defaults
- In one of the profiles change a hotkey
- Delete the profile with the changed hotkey by clicking on the button “Delete selected hotkey profile”
- Review the remaining profiles: They all have the changed hotkey from the deleted profile in them
Deleting a hotkey profile doesn’t affect the other profiles.
Picture 1: Profile 1, standard hotkeys.
Picture 2: Profile 2, with changed “Attack ground” hotkey.
Picture 3: Profile 1, after deleting profile 2. The “Attack ground” hotkey got changed to the hotkey from the deleted profile 2.