Please every game is a ram rush Feudal

They either cripple you and win with their untouched economy or they just straight up kill you, Rams are too tanky and im tired of playing against ram rush every single game.

2 Likes

Do you know that you can now target with your TC?
Which means you can garrison units inside it and shoot enemies except for rams and then use vills to burn the rams?

This meta is old and doesn’t work anymore mate

3 Likes

I’ve lost 5 games in a row vs the same ram rush stategies… so it seems to be working and is happening every game… maybe not to pros but im not a pro

2 Likes

Watch youtube at least.
And try to understand why it doesn’t work anymore.

2 Likes

Really cause 6 games in a row means it working on me they are so tanky and they just work around the tc.

1 Like

@Exposians do this and win.

also if they can ram rush so can you

you have to scout and be prepared for it

2 Likes

7 Ram rushes in a row… how is ram rushing back the answer to the problem i have… I dont like thats its good and is in every game

IM honestly just gonig from 1260 elo to 1100 and falling because im just tired of the ram rush that is in this elo.

1 Like

whats your gamertag, i can watch your historical games and tell you exactly what you are doing wrong, and how you can counter it

1 Like

Rams cost 300 wood each.

If you scout it coming you can do MAA/archer to beat it back and have homefield adv

After 7 loss streak vs ram rush, won 4 in a row but the opponents let me be the aggressor, honestly I believe whoever is aggressive causing lack of village uptime is usually the winner because their eco is left unchecked… I still despise rams.

2 Likes