【Please reback sweden to last year ,it's too weak now,it very hard to play】

First of all, I am a professional player in Sweden. At present, the ceo is about 1000 points and has played more than 300 games from 2020/10/15 to now, so I can clearly understand what kind of damage Sweden has suffered. And unfair treatment.

Carl Musketeers are weak in the early stage but stronger in the late stage. However, you need to play 2 cards in the era 3 to have this effect, but the current state is weak in the early stage and weaker in the late stage. You can’t win against pikemen, musketeers, and archers, and you can’t even win against a large number of cavalry rushing over. Then Sweden is a country that needs to pull villagers to build houses, so you may have to run a long way. The gold mines on the map are only a few points. You may be attacked by the opponent in the past, and you cannot escape, and you may lose 135. wood.

In contrast, Japanese shrines are much safer, monks can escape without using villagers, and the cost can be much cheaper, as long as 75 wood. The UK only needs 87 wood. Bank is built at home, and one win 5 trop. The Inca is also built at home and can be used as a wall.

So the reason why Sweden designed the farmhouse in this way is because it has a lot of risks, and after the gold mine is mined, the Swedish economy will become very poor, losing to Germany, France, Britain, Russia, Portugal, Holland and Japan. Only Carl can use the arms, and other soldiers are weak in the later stage and are easily defeated.

So if you really know how to play Sweden, you can only fight to win the opponent around era 3. If you drag it for too long, it will be disadvantageous.

Finally, let’s talk about the Swedish bug. Karl should have a bonus to the assault infantry, but it’s gone. The free upgrade of the spearman to the guard in the era 4 upgrade option does not work. These two bugs have existed for 2 months, and no one has raised them yet.