- Build (101.101.33315.0 4426672)
- Platform (Steam)
If there is a desync which requires DE to save and restore, players can see the entirety of the map for a few seconds before the player is sent back to the main menu. This provides full map information when it shouldn’t be available, and potentially gives players an unfair advantage.
- Force a desync
- Notice that you can see the entire map before returning to the main menu