Back in AoC (and forgotten, HD, etc) after you would send villagers to make a castle, if you put them inside the castle and then press “W” (or the “back to work” button) they would go back to the previous thing (to building the castle) they were doing. But now in DE when you do this they just stay out of the castle as builders.
Is there a way to go back to the way it was? if not, was it planned? I don’t really see why this way is better than the old one.