Civilization Rotation Calendar for AoE III: DE Trial

Each week the civilization that was playable the longest will get rotated out, and a new one rotated in. Here is the calendar for the end of March, plus April and May so you can figure out which civilization you really want to play for free in the Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition trial!

Below, any civilizations that are in bold are the newest, featured civilization for the week!

Keep checking back and we will update next month’s schedule! Civilization rotations occur on the date indicated on the calendar below at 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET (24:00 UTC the following day).

March 2024

April

May

Keep checking back and we will update the schedule for the next few months!

16 Likes