Game is a desaster, admit it please

The title is for real. I have been posting for 2 years the main problems we all knew we would have in the game and boom… all people who played the beta are complaining about the same problems previously mentioned with much anticipation…

Many people say devs care and read the posts on this forum, but that is not true, at least the care part, if they read they definitely don´t care, but wait don´t take it personal, I am saying this because like I said, there are dozens of posts talking about graphics, tactics, UI, proportions, etc and they did not change anything in 2 years of many posts pointing the same problems over and over.

So well, all I can say is the game is a disaster, and that makes me really sad because this could be the game changer of the RTS comeback! This had a lot of potential to become a hit and now we all know it will just be a regular game that some kids will buy to learn history with fun.

For one last time I suggest devs to please change the release date and start listening to the community and improve the game to have a success and not the failure we all know it will be. We can wait for next year, as long as you apply all our common suggestions to make the game that the community is expecting so far… That is my only suggestion.

65 Likes

I’m part of the community, and I think the game is great. Sure, it could use some improvements (for me, it’s mostly around missing unit selection features, and that every civ feels too similar because I’m an AoM player), but overall it’s pretty fun! Listen to that, devs!

68 Likes

I legit have no idea how this game is going to be received. It’s way too easy to let one’s biases seep into our eyeballs and assume many people agree with us.

36 Likes

That isn’t how you spell disaster btw.

23 Likes