๐Ÿ† Hidden Cup 3: The Road to the Grand Finals! (AoE2)

WHAT: Hidden Cup 3 || Semifinals, Quarterfinals, and Live Grand Finals
WHEN: Thursday, March 19 - Sunday, March 22

THE EVENT:

Itโ€™s that time! After the 32 player qualifier, the 16 Main Event participants have been decided. This week they will play with hidden identities to fight for over $50,000 in prizes. The action begins this Thursday as T90Official hosts the Hidden Cup 3 Main Event .

The action resumes this Thursday as T90Official hosts the final eight matches on the road to the Quarterfinals!

:crossed_swords: Thursday, March 19th

Games start at 14:00 GMT (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET)

  • Charlemagne vs King Sancho
  • Joan The Maid vs Bad Neighbor
  • Leif Erikson vs Princess Yodit Kotyan
  • Khan vs Sheriff of Nottingham

:crossed_swords: Friday, March 20th

Games start at 14:00 GM (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET)

  • Saladin vs Friar Tuck
  • Alaric The Goth vs Vlad Dracula
  • Henry The Lion vs William The Conqueror
  • Charles Martel vs Emperor in a Barrel

:crossed_swords: Saturday, March 21st

Games start at 14:00 GMT (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET)

  • Quarterfinals (4 Games)

:crossed_swords: Sunday, March 22nd

Games start at 14:00 GMT (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET)

  • Semifinals (2 Games)
  • Live Grand Final!

WATCH NOW!

Tune in for all the action over on T90officialโ€™s channel on twitch.tv:

1 Like