Huaracas take too many roles and movable shipment point is too insane

Inca Huaracas, should act like an anti-artillery and building, now are countering all infantry and artillery with siege range attack, can take mortar’s role with age 4 card .

They are much better than abus but cheaper with better eco
What they actually being countered is only cav but in team game they can be protected by teammates.

Aren’t this too much?

This was a 2v2 team game 2 Incas vs 2 Germans record and that I am new to use Inca, I didn’t have coordination with my teammate and just get my based destroyed. My teammate can uses huaracas with some pikes to defend 2 German attack and I was just sending invisible chasquis in his base for infinity army shipments. My opponents was trying to wall but it is completely useless because my chasquis were just standing inside around his base and keep sending shipment.
At last although my base was destroyed when German hits age3 with strongest timing, we still can fight back with OP idea.

Here is the record on 2/Apr with last patch but I don’t know why this is not working, dev should be able to fix it and watch how it works.
Incas.age3Yrec (5.7 MB)

1 Like

Cannons do have an edge against them through longer range. The problem is, cannons are busy dancing so that goes out the window.

LI also works well against them.
Also LC.
I’d say the Inca problem is the chimu runner.

I have played a lot artilleries can’t work well against huaracas. I also mentioned already and I don’t mind they can get more multiplier to artillery, others are too much.

Try to click this one, this is a common knowledge in original AOE3 that avoid artillery attack.

I don’t know why you guys don’t consider movable shipment point is a problem, even chasqui can invisible.
If dev is able to fix the record, you can see the opponent walled but he just didn’t know where my army came out and he could’t do anything.