Multiplayer Rant time

I love being kicked from lobbies because I didn’t start multiplayer when everyone else did, and they think I’m a fricking noob because of low level civ xaxa wth is this

And then you get this because you have a ‘pro deck’ hahaha

That’s why you should play ranked instead. No such issue there.

3 Likes

I really don’t know much about deckbuilding, but what are your thoughts on my Russian deck Mr. Eagle?

lovely, having a nice treaty and 30min through this happens

Hi,
You have too many economic cards and lack of military cards. You will also need more cards in III Age. I’m strongly recommending you to look into pro gamers decks.

Below you can check Aussie_Drongo’s Discord. You can find here competitive decks for every civ:

1 Like

ive deleted discord until november, justt send me a screenshot pls :stuck_out_tongue:

and what are the strats of the ‘pros’?

Rushes? Most games you barely get over 15 cards sent

These are the cards I really only need for what I do (would be fine without III fort as well):

When i have time i will make a counter deck for each civ :wink:

You can enter Discord links through internet browser, I also don’t have Discord app installed :slight_smile:
I’m not Russia player so I’m not familiar with their build orders.

1vs1 decks:

Team decks:

My suggestions:

Put the Age 2 church card in your deck. I can see that you’ve put wood gathering cards in your deck because you are trying to get all the military upgrades before 40 min. There are 2 techs that the church card enables from the church that will save you a lot of hassle for you. Using this card will enable you cut costs and have more than enough before 40 minutes ends.