The account is flashed back in the game, and it’s OK to change the account
The account is flashed back in the game, and it's OK to change the account
What do you mean? Can you elaborate a bit?
After login account 1 is matched with a person, the game will flash back after a period of time
Login to account 2 to play normally
Are you using VPN?
Is there any accelerator account 1 lost