Your broken spectating system is Bankrupting me

The amount of frustration I feel towards the game and the way you released it to the public is building beyond what I can contain… so after wrestling for a month and a half with poor performance, crashes, games not showing up, and countless other issues, I decided it was time to speak up, because the state of your game is literally bankrupting me.

I’ve been streaming for almost 2 years, predominantly casting. For a long time my channel stalled with very little viewership, but I kept pushing as this is what I love doing. Finally, by november last year I started seeing some nice growth, doubling my viewership levels just before DE came out. Change was coming and I was extremely excited. Day 1 purchase.

The kind of change I got was certainly different from what I was expecting. Not only did multiplayer not work at all for hours upon launch, but when it started working, the spectating tab crashed the game… this stayed like this for a few days, until that got fixed, but then the games it displayed were old and you still couldn’t spectate anything. Then that got fixed, but now you can’t spectate games that started more than a few minutes ago.

Change after change, and with a lot of patience, I managed to start casting a few games again, but my channel’s growth literally vanished. I went from an average of over 20 people down to under 5 again due to all the times I tried to cast but the game was impossible to cast with, and I had to switch over to voobly (where no top players were playing, and no one was interested in watching anything that wasn’t DE).