Minor factions of Pre-Columbian origin

Taking into account that much of America is underrepresented, I will make a compilation of minor factions that could be implemented in the future to give more diversity to the maps. These are some concepts that have occurred to me so far. I had already published most of them elsewhere, but I think it will be good as a new topic.

I’m not an expert on Native Americans or anything like that, I’m just an amateur, so if anyone wants to correct me on anything I would be grateful.

Tlaxcaltecas

Units:

Note: I can’t find any concrete information about the names of their units and their roles, so I’m speculating on what they might have been like. I also know that they used weapons of European origin thanks to their alliances with the Spanish, from swords to shotguns, and they also used horses, so I can consider them solid bases to make my proposals. In the icon of the Tlaxcalan alliance for Mexicans we can also see firearms and horses used by indigenous people.

• Tlaxcalan border militia: Melee cavalry unit, which can dismount and become a harquebusier. Effective against light infantry when mounted, and against heavy infantry when dismounted (available in age 3)
    Aculco, lo que fue y lo que es: 08/29/23

Improvements/technological:

• Tlaxcala Textiles: Enables the creation of villagers on haciendas (if you can’t do so), and gives you 2 villagers for each hacienda and farm building you have. (slight variation of the Tlaxcalan alliance of Mexican civilization. It will compute as the same improvement if Mexico uses the state of Tlaxcala).

• Mexican Legacy: Enable the Aztec Initiation and Aztec Chocolate Recipes improvements in the native
    embassy.

Aztec Initiation enabled

Aztec Chocolate Recipes enabled

(It is a variation, so in essence it is the same as the state of Tlaxcala for Mexico, so it will count as the same).