Recommendations for Russian and Ottoman combat units

Age of Empires 3 is one of my favorite RTS games, I’ve been playing it since 2011, but since the of Age of Empires 3 DE,However, many countries in the traditional camp have undergone certain changes, except for Russia and Turkey, which have not changed at all. Age of Empires 3 (2007) was a top country when it first came out. After the Asian Dynasty came out, China and Japan have featured military services. It makes these two traditional powers less powerful. After the release of the DE version, the civilizations of Mexico and Malta have been added, and some old civilizations have added new units. Russia and Turkey are already 3.0-3.5/5 in the minds of many people. so hopefully some new units need to be added to balance it out The Russian units have been relatively unreasonable,The combat effectiveness of the shoting army is too weak, and there is no strong infantry, So I think that the combat effectiveness of the Russian shooting army should be strengthened, and then the weakest infantry should be changed to armed serfs
At the same time, Russia should have the same powerful infantry units as Turkey or Mexico, which can be called Russian Guards, accounting for two populations, instead of grenadiers,because the heavy musketeers of other countries are 300HP or even close to 500HP, but the Russian musketeers have only 285HP at the highest level, which makes their infantry weak in the later stage. It is very unreasonable. Most countries have low HP but Long-range musketeers have 250-300 HP even if their HP is low, so Russian infantry very much needs a musketeer with high blood volume, so as to achieve a consumable, a melee class, a long musket Soldiers, a reasonable mix of heavy musketeers