Smurf Teams and New Dodge patch are make with many troubles

I am not good at English.
I used a translator.

I am not a racist.
But my experience. Most of the Smurfs are Taiwanese and Chinese.
Why do they enjoy slaughtering novices?
Why do you always create a new account?

Most of the day, from evening to night, there are many Smurf teams.
There are many Smurf Team vs Smurf Team matches.
This proves that there is a problem with the system.
Team points of 3300 points and team points of 1200 points together form a team.
And it slaughters beginners.

Due to these problems, many beginners stop playing the game anymore. I also haven’t played for a long time.

I asked the Korean community.
to so many people.
Also, many foreigners agreed with my opinion.

The difference between the minimum and maximum scores is more than 300 points. Then they must not form a team.
Or 500 or 400. Anyway.
The current team game system has a problem. A new patch is required.

Dodge Penalty Patch - This has a bad effect.
A lot of people don’t play AOE2 anymore because of that problem.
they quit
You need a rollback again as before.

summary
Need a patch for the Smurfs team
Dodge patch needs rollback

thank you for reading.

This issue is going on for ages, sadly there is no fix and i doubt any fix will ever come. Many ideas are there such as turn off family sharing to prevent smurf accounts, resetting ladder and better match making or bans but sadly all they care about is NEW CIVS and Aoe4. Best of luck.

I would rather:

1.) get rid of non-standard game-modes from ranked to get rid of the insta-ban maps that waste map bans and increase the star amount for maps from 1 to 3.
(Nomad, mega random(currently needs a consistent 1 tc, 3 vills+civ bonus, 1 scout/eagle scout standardized start to be considered for the ranked queue))

2.) Capping elo at 2k + a second counter that starts after yet doesn’t effect who you’re queued against so inflation is removed on both team and 1 vs 1 elo.