First the Swedes, then the Incas, and now the Japanese please

Good afternoon, fellow players, first of all, I tell you that I am part of the Hispanic community and my English is not very good, so sorry for any grammatical flaws.

Today I come to you with the following question that revolves around the Japanese, I have been playing since approximately 2013, and this controversy has always existed, and the truth is that there is no other civilization that deserves a greater nerf. From my point of view, there are 3 big problems with this civilization, the sanctuaries, the ashigarus and the double sent of the metropolis, this is too OP.

My proposal with the sanctuaries is very simple, that the animals that are in them can be hunted and scared by the settlers, it seems something very simple but it would be really useful, it is really very annoying to lose livestock because of the sanctuaries and that only They can be recovered by taking down the shrine, if the animals could be hunted and scared away from the shrine by the colonists’ shot, it would be a very useful way to neutralize the shrines and would force the Japanese player to place them on their side of the map. Another possible nerf would be to remove the Japanese Ikko-Ikki’s ability to build shrines, similar to the Swedish, Inca and English with their unique houses built solely by villagers.